CPU Faculties List

Inter-disciplinary & Flexible Curriculum

Faculties List

# Name Subject Designation Qualification Exp Contact No. Official Email ID
1 Dr.K.G. Sudhakar 1. Composite Material and Processing 2. Material Science Dean of Engineering Ph.D , ME , BE 25 Yrs 9672977554 deanengg@cpur.edu.in
2 Dr.Shiv Singh Tomar 1. Modern Concept in Crop Production
2. Agronomy of Major Cereals and Pulses
Dean of Agriculture Ph.D , M.Sc 35 Yrs 9414189427 deanagri@cpur.edu.in
3 Mr.Hukmi Chand Suthar 1.Field and Waves-PHL 110 Assistant Professor M.Sc 2-3 Yrs 9413868613 Hukmi.suthar@cpur.edu.in
4 Dr. Kirti Mohan Sharma 1. Engineering Chemistry-CYL 110N
2. Chemistry Lab-CYO 100
Assistant Professor Ph.d , M.Sc 9 Yrs 9414330714 kirti.sharma@cpur.edu.in
5 Dr. Hemlata Saxena Mathematics-I -MAL 110
2. Discreet Mathematical structute
Assistant Professor Ph.d , M.Phil , M.Sc 13 Yrs 9460567567 hemlata.saxena@cpur.edu.in
6 Mr.Rajendra Kumar Saxena 1.Buisness mathematics-I
2. Mathematical foundation for computer science
3.Statistics for BCA
4.Applied mathematics
Assistant Professor M.Sc 7 Yrs 9462971607 rajendra.saxena@cpur.edu.in
7 Ms.Khushbu Gupta 1.Management Statistics 2.Mathematics-I 3.Numerical & statistiscal methods Assistant Professor M.Phil , M.Sc 2-3 Yrs 8989270463 khushbu.gupta@cpur.edu.in
8 Ms. Roopal Jain 1. Agriculture Microbiology
2. Crop Physiology
Assistant Professor M.Tech,B.Tech , Net cleared , GATE cleared Fresher 9929950095 roopal.jain@cpur.edu.in
9 Ms.Bhavana Dhaked 1. .Production Technology of Cool Season Vegetabes
2. Production Technology of Cutflower
3. Dry Land Farming
4.Production Technology of Fruit Crops
Assistant Professor M.Sc 1 Yrs 9829335582 bhavana.dhaked@cpur.edu.in
10 Mr.Mahendra Meena 1. Sub Tropical and Temperate Fruit Production
2. Production Technology of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
3. Soil Conservation and Watershed Management 4. Field Crop II
Assistant Professor M.Sc 8 Yrs 9694131306 mahendra.meena@cpur.edu.in
11 Mr.Shrinath Sharma 1. Inspect Morphology and Systematics
2. Plant Pathogens and Principles of Pathology 3. Dimensions of Agriculture Extensions
Assistant Professor PGDBA ,B.Sc Agri 1 Yrs 8769556567
12 Mrs. Garima Tyagi 1. Advanced .Net with AJAX and MVC-CSL 894
2. .Net Programming using VB.net -CSL-548
3. Principles of Compiler Design -CSL 752
Assistant Professor Ph.D*,M.Sc (Chemistry ), MCA , MBA Executive (HR), M.Phil (CS) 20 Yrs 9414230874 garima.tyagi@cpur.edu.in
13 Mr. Arshad Hussain 1. Crptography and computer security -CSL 759
2. Object oriented Programming Analysis and Design -CSL 760
3. Operating Systems -CSL272
4.Fundamentals of Computers & Information Tech-CSL-107
Assistant Professor MCA 5 Yrs 9784285815 arshad.hussain@cpur.edu.in
14 Mr.Pankaj Jain 1. Advanced Java Programming -CSL 874
2. Cluster and Grid Computing-CSL 842
3. Graphics and multimedia -CSL-782
4. Introduction to Programming using C-CSL103
Assistant Professor MCA 4 Yrs 9929517770 pankaj.jain@cpur.edu.in
15 Dr.Chandrakant Sharma 1.Web Technologies with PHP -CSL 875
2. Application Development with Android-CSL 889
Assistant Professor Ph.d , MCA 12 Yrs 9314414182 chandrakant.sharma@cpur.edu.in
16 Ms. Sadaf Khan 1.PC Package & PC Software Lab
2. System Analysis & Design
3. E-Commerce
4. Computer & IT Fundamentals
Assistant Professor M.Tech , B.Tech (CS) 2 Yrs 7877117107 sadaf.khan@cpur.edu.in
17 Ms. Pallavi Shaktawat 1. Computer Networks
Assistant Professor M.Tech , B.Tech (CS) 2 Yrs 9549885488 Pallavi.Shaktawat@cpur.edu.in
18 Mr.Sumit Vijayvargiya 1.Computer Fundamental
2. Computer Lab
Assistant Professor MCA Fresher 9024456070 sumit.vijayvargiya@cpur.edu.in
19 Mr. Ashik Hussain 1. Object Oriented Programming
2. Cryptography and Network Security
3. Introduction to Cryptography and Network Security
Assistant Professor M.Tech 6 Yrs 9887665428 ashik.hussain@cpur.edu.in
20 Mr. Rohit Singh 1.Introduction to Database System
2. Data Mining & Warehousing 3. Introduction to Data Mining & Warehousing
Assistant Professor M.Tech 4 Yrs 9887665428 rohit.singh@cpur.edu.in
21 Mr. Parth Vidyarthi 1. Intrioduction to Computers and Programming 2.Programming in JAVA Assistant Professor M.Tech 3.5 Yrs 9549651699 Parth.Vidyarthi@cpur.edu.in
22 Mr.Sourabh Sharma Operating System
Assistant Professor M.Tech 5 Yrs 9828694426 Sourabh.Sharma@cpur.edu.in
23 Mr.Shashi Kant Rathore 1.Open course-1(DBMS)
2. Computer architecture-CSL 211
3. Computer Organization and architecture-CSL 261
4. Digital image analusis(elective-2)-CSL 783
Assistant Professor Ph.d * ,
M.Tech
7 Yrs 9887880492 shashi.rathore@cpur.edu.in
24 Mr.Mohnish Vidyarthi 1.Programming Language 2. Introduction to Software Engineer
Assistant Professor M.Tech , B.Tech 4 Yrs 9785952607 Mohnish.Vidyarthi@cpur.edu.in
25 Mr.Harjeet Singh 1. Software Engg.
2. Introduction to Software Engg.
Assistant Professor Ph.D* , MS , BE 4 Yrs 9784079397 Harjeet.Singh@cpur.edu.in
26 Mr. Anil Kumar (ME) 1. Quality Engg. And Management System
2. Manufacturing Pratice
3. Engg. Mechanics
Assistant Professor Ph.D * , M.Tech (ME) ,
B.E Prod & Industrial Engg)
11 Yrs 9672978974 Anil.Kumar@cpur.edu.in
27 Mr.Ankit Tiwari 1. Manufacuturing Economics and Analysis
2. Casting, Welding and Forming 3. Mechanical Engg. Drwaing 4. Manufacturing Practice 5. Internal Combustion Engines
Assistant professor M.Tech Fresher 9650653099 ankit.tiwari@cpur.edu.in
28 Mr. Bhupendra Ojha 1. Colloquium-EEC 420
2. Electronics Laboratory-I -EEP201
3. Electronics Lab-I EEP 201
4. Communication Theory -EEL 314
5. Optical communication Engineering-EEL 434 6.Digital communication-EEL 762
Assistant Professor M.Tech 10.7 Yrs 9950074903 Bhupendra.Ojha@cpur.edu.in
29 Mr.Devendra Goyal 1. Digital Electronics Circuits -EEL 201
2. Antennas and Propogation-EEL 338
3. Antennas Fundamentals -EEL 474
4. Digital Electronic Circuits-EEL 201
5. Selected Topics in RFDT 1-CRL 731
Assistant Professor M.Tech , B.Tech (ECE) 4 Yrs 9414659309 Devendra.Goyal@cpur.edu.in
30 Mr.Somesh Chaturvedi 1. Communication Engineering-EEL 306
2. Digital Signal Processing-EEL 319
3. Architecture & Algo .For DSP system -CRL 702
Assistant Professor M.Tech,B.Tech 6 Yrs 9571008270 Somesh.Chaturvedi@cpur.edu.in
31 Mr.Azhruddin Ansari 1. 1. Signals and Systems -EEL 205
2. Signals and Systems Engineering -EEL313
3. Colloquium -EEC 420N
4.Microprocessor-EEL 318
Assistant Professor M.Tech , B.E 1 Yrs 7820833321 Azruddin.Ansari@cpur.edu.in
32 Mr. Pankaj Chawla 1. Cicuit Theory -EEL 202
2. Control Engineering-II EEL 325
3.Colloquium EEC 420
Assistant Professor M.Tech 6.5 Yrs 9828365561 Pankaj.Chawla@cpur.edu.in
33 Mr. Kamal Arora 1.Electromechanics Laboratory-EEP 203
2. Electromechanics -EEL 203
3. Electrical Machines-EEL 312
4. Colloquium -EEC 420
Assistant Professor M.Tech 13 Yrs 9928085841 Kamal.Arora@cpur.edu.in
34 Mr.Ravindra Meena 1. Fundamentals of electrical engineering-EEL 101
2.Colloquium -EEC 420
3. Control Theory -EEL 310
Assistant Professor M.Tech 5 Yrs 9587363202 Ravindra.Meena@cpur.edu.in
35 Mr.Pawan kumar Nagar 1.Power Engineerinh-I EEL 303
2. Colloquium -EEC 420
3. Power Engineering LaboratoryEEP 303
Faculty Associate M.Tech pursuing ,
B.Tech
2 Yrs 9460679005 Pawan.Nagar@cpur.edu.in
36 Mr.Anil Kumar (Elect) 1. Power System Protection Lab -EEP 451
2. Power System Protection -EEL451
3. Protection of Power System-EEL 454
4. Power System Dynamics
Assistant Professor M.Tech 9 Yrs 9896478024 kumar.anil@cpur.edu.in
37 MR.Prateek Agarwal 1.Electric drives
2. Power system control & Instrumentation
3. Power System II
4. Electric drive lab
Assistant Professor M.Tech Fresher 9555445905 prateek.agarwal@cpur.edu.in
38 Mrs. Pooja Nama 1. Enviornmental Engg.
2. Industrial Waste Management
Assistant Professor M.Tech pursuing , B.Tech 5 Yrs 9672970642 Pooja.Nama@cpur.edu.in
39 Mr.Bhavesh Joshi 1. Hydraulogy and Hydraulics
2. Basic Concept in Sustainability
Assistant Professor M.Tech Fresher 9461024505 bhavesh.joshi@cpur.edu.in
40 Ms.Shivanshi 1. Concrete Material and Design
2. Pollution Prevention and Control
3. Construction Management
Assistant Professor M.Tech Pursuing ,B.Tech 1.9 Yrs 76062507061 shivanshi@cpur.edu.in
41 Mr.Ankush Kumar Jain 1. Geology and Soil Mechanics
2. Rock Engg.
Assistant Professor M.Tech Pursuing ,B.Tech 2-3 Yrs 8824917217 ankush.jain@cpur.edu.in
42 Mr.Shanawaz Ansari 1.Design Steel Structure
2. Earth & Earth Processes 3. Construction Management
Assistant Professor M.Tech Fresher 9460848786 shahnawaz.ansari@cpur.edu.in
43 Ms. Pallavi Khanna 1. Research Methodology in Industry
2. Leadership Skills and Change Management
3. Human Resource Management in Industry
4. Advertisement and Practice
5. Organization and Human Resource Management
Assistant Professor MBA , Qualified NET 1.11 Yrs 9660776550 Pallavi.Khanna@cpur.edu.in
44 Mrs. Charu Arora 1. Fundamental Marketing Management
2. Industrial Marketing Management and Concept
3. Labor Law and Industrial Management
4. Corporate Business Enviornment 5. Marketing Management
Assistant Professor MBA (Hr & Marketing) , B.Pharma 5.9 Yrs 8740035432 Charu.Arora@cpur.edu.in
45 Mr.Ashish Kr.Suri 1. Indian Financial System
2. Portfolio Management & Mutual Funds 3. Export Import Policy and Documentation
4. Operation Research
Assistant Professor Ph.D * , MBA 7 Yrs 9413655605 Ashish.Suri@cpur.edu.in
46 Mr.Neeraj Gupta 1.Business Law
2. Industrial Law-SML
3. Managerial Effectivness
4. Constitutional Law of India
5.Legal & Constitutional History
Assistant Professor LLM ,MBA , MA (Economics ) 15 Yrs 9461009125 neeraj.gupta@cpur.edu.in
47 Ms.Sayma Khan 1. English in Practice-HUL 101
2. Soft skill and personality development -HUL 242
3. Soft skills -SML 301
Assistant Professor M.Tech pursuing , B.Tech 1 Yrs 9785943810 Sayma.Khan@cpur.edu.in
48 Mr.Neeraj Pareek 1. Technical Communication-HUL 235
2. Business communication -HUN 103
Assistant Professor MBA 1 Yrs 9929283311 Neeraj.Pareek@cpur.edu.in
49 Ms.Surabhi Kalhan 1. English in Practice -HUL 101
2. PMRS
3. Soft skill and personality development-HUL 242
4. Performance management and reward system-SML 736
Assistant Professor PGDM , B.Com 11 Months 9784480007 surabhi.kalhan@cpur.edu.in
50 Mr. Ashok Kr Mewara 1.Basic electronics
2. Electric circuit theory
3. Microprocessor & C-Programming
4. Management
5.Management & Enterprenuership
Assistant Professor MBA (Marketing +Finance) , Pursuing M.Tech (Part Time ) ,
B.E (EC)
3.5 Yrs 8890975358 Ashok.Mewara@cpur.edu.in
51 Mr.Jatin Shringi 1. Engg material & processes
2. CNC machines
3.Workshop technology
4. Industrial engg
5. Mechanical Estimating & Costing
6. Advance Workshop Techniques
7. Basic Mechanical Engg
Faculty Associate M.Tech Pursuing
, B.Tech
2 Yrs 9461501666 Jatin.Shringi@cpur.edu.in
52 Mr.Virendra Kumar Gujar 1. EE Workshop
2. Electrical Machine I
3. Electrical Machine II
Assistant Professor B.Tech 2 Yrs 9413133397 Virendra.Gujar@cpur.edu.in
53 Ms.Pallavi Soni 1.Basic Electrical Engg.
2. EMI
3. Power System I
4.Estimating Costing
5.Control System 6. Power System III 7. Energy Management
Faculty Associate M.Tech Pursuing ,B.Tech Fresher 7597747795 pallavi.soni@cpur.edu.in
54 Ms. Garima Gaur 1. Manufacturing Processes (Tutorials) 2. Engg. Mechanics (Tutorials) Assistant Professor M.Tech, B.Tech 2 Yrs 7737571309 garima.gaur@cpur.edu.in
55 Dr. Sona Raj Assistant Professor P.hd Maths,M.sc maths 10 months 9687472957 sona.raj@cpur.edu.in
56 Ms. Chetna Mangal 1. Insurance and Risk Management 2. Management of Financial Management 3. Fianacial Management 4. Indian Eonomy 5. Business Ethics Assistant Professor Ph.d, MBA 9 Yrs 8233805989 chetna.mangal@cpur.edu.in
57 Mr. Bhupendra Gahlot 1. Operation, Planning and Control 2. TQM 3. Operations, Planning and Control 4. Casting, Welding and Forming 5. Graphic Science Assistant Professor Ph.d, M.Tech 5 Yrs 9571967755 bhupendra.gahlot@cpur.edu.in
58 Mr.Puran mal Meena 1. Building Technology 2. Concrete Technology 3. Construction Material & Equipment 4. Design of RCC Structrure 5. Surveying II 6. Construction MAnagement & Accounts 7. Earthquake Resistant Structure Assistant Professor B.Tech Fresher puran.meena@cpur.edu.in
59 Mr. Ashutosh Kumar 1. Operations Management 2. Management Information System 3. E- Commerce 4. Business Ethics and Corporate Governance 5. MAnagement Research Methodology Assistant Professor MBA 4 Yrs 8955750690 ashutosh.kumar@gmail.com
60 Ms. Nikita Jain 1. Applied Mechanics 2. Engineering Drawing 3. SOM 4. Thermal Engg. 5. Machine Design Assistant Professor B. Tech 3 Yrs 9660358170 nikita.jain@cpur.edu.in
61 Ms. Khushndy Khilji 1. Fluid Mechanics 2. Water Supply and Sanitary Engg. 3. Civil Estimating & Costing 4. Envt. Engg. 5. CAD Lab 6. Building Drwaing Lab Assistant Professor B. Tech. Fresher 9461288398 khushndy.khilji@cpur.edu.in
62 Mr. Aditya Kr. Mishra 1. Production Engg. II 2. RAC 3. Operational Research 4. Thermal Lab Assistant Professor M. Tech Fresher 7724970077 aditya.mishra@cpur.edu.in
63 Mr. Inayat Ali 1. Thermodynamics 2. Automobile 3. Manufacturing Process Assistant Professor B. Tech Fresher 9024039341 inayat.ali@cpur.edu.in
64 Mr. Satish Bahediya 1. Mechanics 2. Mechanics Lab 3. TOM 4. Advance Workshop Technology Assistant Professor B Tech 2 Yrs 9799291237 satish.bahediya@cpur.edu.in
65 Dr. Tripti Gupta Assistant Professor Ph.D 8.4 Yrs 9911014126 tripti.gupta@cpur.edu.in
66 Ms. Prachi Balichwal Assistant Professor MCA Fresher 9414225622 prachi.balichwal@cpur.edu.in
67 Mr. Ashish Gautam Assistant Professor MBA 4 Yrs 9785100183 ashish.gautam@cpur.edu.in
68 Mr. Shubham Kothari Assistant Professor M. Tech. 11 months 9460666968
69 Mr. Manoj Kr. Yadav Assistant Professor CA 6 Yrs 7597835492 manoj.yadav@cpur.edu.in
70 Mr. Rishabh Jain Assistant Professor B. Tech Fresher 7732886275 rishabh.jain@cpur.edu.in